OC Rugby Club in Surrey

OC Crest

OC Rugby Clubhouse


OC Rugby league Champions - with a game to spare!

OC Rugby lost in the National Semi-Final of the RFU Senior Vase to Saltash - we wish them good luck at Twickenham in May.

OC U-15 girls play their first ever match!

OC Rugby win the RFU Junior Vase at Twickenham!
OCRFC 1st XV Champions of Surrey 1 for 2015/16
Mini Rugby: big success at OC

Officers and Contacts

- see also the Quick Contact Form lower down -


President   Nick Meyer
Past Presidents   Howard Cowley

Vice Presidents 


  James Donald, Simon Roberts, Stuart Olley, Chris Hayman, Tim Hill, Jim Moss, Andy Williams, Andrew Cronk, Mike Bacon, Guy Waller, Will Fawcett, Julian Tomkins, Tony Price, Mark Lubbock, Tony Dorman, Mike Fawcett, John Hope, John Cooke, Simon Laws, Graeme Brown, Nick Martin, Graham Williams, Craig Hope, Dennis Kwist, Ray Christopher, Tim Addis-Jones, Simon Steer, Dom Hammond, Peter Wylie-Harris
Chairman   Will Fawcett
mobile   07889 706528
email   chairman[at]ocrfc.com
Hon Secretary   Mark Lubbock
home   020 8673 4458
email   mlubbock[at]brownrudnick.com
Fixture Secretary   Robin Board
mobile   07980 727256 
email   robin1976[at]hotmail.co.uk
Player Liaison   Will Fawcett
mobile   07801 837129
email   chairman[at]ocrfc.com
1st XV Captain   Max Rowson
    mobile 07788 154072
    email maxrowson[at]hotmail.com
2nd XV Captain   Greg Mina
    mobile 07590 411380
    email gregorymina[at]gmail.com
B XV Captain   Max Vincze
    mobile 07482 590205
    email max_vincze[at]hotmail.com
Chair Mini & Youth    Simon Laws
Internat'l Tickets    mobile 07771 790250
     email simonlaws[at]intonet.co.uk
Chair    Wendy Vinzce
Women & Girls   email wendy[at]ocrfc.com 
Treasurer   Ben O'Neill
    Mobile  07796 692843
    Email ocrfctreasurer[at]gmail.com


Contact Us

Use the Quick Contact Form to get in touch with the Club.


Old Cranleighan Sports Club,
Portsmouth Road,  (A307)
Thames Ditton,
Surrey KT7 0HB

tel: 020 8398 3092

Manager: JJ Griffin

07858 284807 - jj[at]oc-club.com

Click here for directions and map


Manager: Tony Price
email:  tp[at]lordprice.com

Webmaster: webmaster[at]ocrfc.com

Consultants: LP Web Development