OC Rugby Club in Surrey

OC Crest
OCRFC

OC Rugby Clubhouse

NEWS

OC Rugby league Champions - with a game to spare!

OC Rugby lost in the National Semi-Final of the RFU Senior Vase to Saltash - we wish them good luck at Twickenham in May.

OC U-15 girls play their first ever match!

OC Rugby win the RFU Junior Vase at Twickenham!
OCRFC 1st XV Champions of Surrey 1 for 2015/16
Mini Rugby: big success at OC
Read more >>

International Rugby Fixtures 2018-19

There are a myriad of rugby internationals these days: here are England's games for this season. KO times are in UK time.

To apply for tickets to see England at Twickenham, go to our Resources page.

2018 Twickenham Autumn Internationals

Saturday 3rd November      England v South Africa (15.00)

Saturday 10th November     England v New Zealand (15.00)

Saturday 17th November     England v Japan (15.00)

Saturday 24th November     England v Australia (15.00)

2019 6 Nations Championship

(all times GMT)

Friday 1st February              France v Wales (20.00)

Saturday 2nd February         Scotland v Italy (14.15)

                                          Ireland v England (16.45)

Saturday 9th February         Scotland v Ireland (14.15)

                                          Italy v Wales (16.45)

Sunday 10th February          England v France (15.00)


Saturday 23rd February        France v Scotland (14.15)

                                          Wales v England (16.45)

Sunday 24th February          Italy v Ireland (15.00)

Saturday 9th March              Scotland v Wales (14.15)

                                           England v Italy (16.45)

Sunday 13th March               Ireland v France (15.00)    

Saturday 16th March             Italy v France (12.30)
                                           Wales v Ireland (14.45)
                                           England v Scotland (17.00)