OC Rugby Club in Surrey

OC Crest
OCRFC

OC Rugby Clubhouse

NEWS

OC Rugby league Champions - with a game to spare!

OC Rugby lost in the National Semi-Final of the RFU Senior Vase to Saltash - we wish them good luck at Twickenham in May.

OC U-15 girls play their first ever match!

OC Rugby win the RFU Junior Vase at Twickenham!
OCRFC 1st XV Champions of Surrey 1 for 2015/16
Mini Rugby: big success at OC
Read more >>

International Rugby Fixtures 2021

There are a myriad of rugby internationals these days: here are England's games for this season. KO times are in UK time.

To apply for tickets to see England at Twickenham, go to our Resources page, you will also have to download the Twickenham Stadium app.

2021 Autumn Internationals

(all times GMT)

Saturday 6th November        England v Tonga (15.15)                           

Saturday 13th November      England v Australia (17.30)

Saturday 20th November      England v South Africa (15.15)

2022 6 Nations Internationals

(all times GMT)

Saturday 5th February          Ireland v Wales (14.15)

                                          Scotland v England (16.45)

Sunday 6th February            France v Italy (15.00)

Saturday 12th February        Wales v Scotland (14.15)

                                          France v Ireland (16.45)

Sunday 13th February           Italy v England (15.00)

Saturday 26th February         Scotland v France (14.15)

                                           England v Wales (16.45)

Sunday 27th February           Ireland v Italy (15.00)

Friday 11th March                 Wales v France (20.00)

Saturday 12th March             Italy v Scotland (14.15)

                                           England v Ireland (16.45)

Saturday 19th March             Wales v Italy (14.15)

                                           Ireland v Scotland (16.45)

                                           France v England (20.00)